Home Contact Us Customer Service
About Innovation
About Innovation — Editorial Board
Profile  |  Editorial Board  |  Readership  |  Topics for Upcoming Issues
Management Board
Prof Hew Choy Sin (Nanyang Technological University)
Prof Khor Michael (Nanyang Technological University)
Prof Lim Hock (National University of Singapore)
Prof Nee Andrew (National University of Singapore)
Prof Phua Kok Khoo (WSPC)
Ms Low Khah Gek (ITE)

Editorial Board
Mr Cheong Kim Fatt (Ministry of Education)
Dr Chew Charles (Ministry of Education)
Dr Hang Kim Hoo (Jurong JC)
Prof Kankanhalli Mohan S. (National University of Singapore)
Prof Kwek Leong Chuan (Nanyang Technological University)
Mrs Lay-Tan Siok Lie (Temasek Polytechnic)
Prof Sharma Ravi (Nanyang Technological University)
Prof Sow Chorng Haur (National University of Singapore)
Mrs Tan Ai Chin (Hwa Chong Institution)
Dr Tan Guo Xian (Raffles Institution)
Mr Tan Boon Piang (Pioneer Junior College)
Prof Tay Beng Kang (Nanyang Technological University)
Prof Teo Kie Leong (National University of Singapore)
Assoc Prof Wong Chee Cheong (Nanyang Technological University)
Prof Wong Chong Thai, Bobby (National University of Singapore)
Mrs Lim Woon Foong (School of Science & Technology, Singapore)
Wu Ping (Singapore University of Technology and Design)

» addiction treatment
» Business Directory
» Drug and Alcohol Treatment Centers
» essay
» Merchant Account
» advanceloan.net
» Nursing Courses
» Credit Cards
» Drug Treatment Centers
» Durack Institute of Technology
» Online Forex Trading
» Opérateur mobile
» Source Quality China Products
» Yodle
Copyright© 2021 World Scientific Publishing Co Pte Ltd and National University of SingaporePrivacy Policy
INNOVATION magazine is a joint publication of Nanyang Technological University, National University of Singapore and World Scientific Publishing Co Pte Ltd